Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Mesa

5 rating

I've been coming here for my last few clippings and I appreciate the service every time, Luz is amazing! She's great to talk to and knows what she is doing!

5 rating

I've been going to Kimmy since the day she started! I'm super happy every ??

5 rating
  • 06/06/21
  • Christopher C. Google

I'm bald now so I don't go in anymore (man that's sad to think about haha) but the staff here is always fantastic and while they'll offer upgrades and products and such they never felt pushy about it to me. Go here if you still have hair!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 114 Client reviews

5
noah k. | June 20, 2021 Google

" I've been coming here for my last few clippings and I appreciate the service every time, Luz is ama"

5
David M. | June 8, 2021 Google

" I've been going to Kimmy since the day she started! I'm super happy every ??"

5
Christopher C. | June 6, 2021 Google

" I'm bald now so I don't go in anymore (man that's sad to think about haha) but the staff here is al"

5
Chris M. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Staff is awesome ?"

5
Sierra H. | April 13, 2021 Google

" As a woman with long hair, I was a little nervous to get my hair cut here, but I am glad that I gav"

5
Alfredo C. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Warm inviting friendly perfesionals . All staff is wonderful."

5
C G. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Always looking sharp after!"

1
Kai K. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Online check-in is a joke. Too many times has it been inconsistent where I had to wait 25-35 minute"

5
Neal D. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
ChiLiFiEnD _. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Excellent had a great haircut from Victoria"