Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Mesa

5 rating

Valerie did her normal outstanding job. The service is very pleasant

5 rating

Bridgett is the very best. She is personable and very focused on my requests. Excellent technique and continued understanding of my cowlicks and what is easy to keep and looks good!

5 rating

Val did an incredible job on my haircut. Very talented and great personality! Thanks Val.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Jack C. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Valerie did her normal outstanding job. The service is very pleasant"

5
Padre D. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Bridgett is the very best. She is personable and very focused on my requests. Excellent technique an"

5
Steve4tear | May 13, 2019 Google

"Val did an incredible job on my haircut. Very talented and great personality! Thanks Val."

5
Jim T. | May 9, 2019 Google

"This has to be the best place for a haircut in the East Valley. I wont go anywhere else. Valerie is "

5
Padre D. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Bridgett is the very best. I came in with a request for a different style and she came through with "

5
Scotty R. | April 28, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this SC location for yrs. But as soon as you get use to a stylist she leaves! Y"

5
Ethan H. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Nice people and my hair cut turned out GREAT! Faustian Hernandez is awesome ?"

5
Cindy H. | April 17, 2019 Facebook

"Elizabeth did a great job on my husband and son's haircuts. Great customer service!"

5
Cindy H. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth did a great job on my hair cut. Great customer service!"

5
Shannon B. | April 9, 2019 Google

"I have been coming to this same shop for about 5 years. Even with the constant changing in the staff"