Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Mesa

5 rating

Excellent customer service. They take time with your hair and aren't in a hurry for the next customer, like a true Barber Shop.

5 rating

One of my best cuts ever. They are also following COVID-19 safety guidelines.

5 rating

Just perfect. Jenn is the best!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
Zachary H. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Excellent customer service. They take time with your hair and aren't in a hurry for the next custom"

5
Enrique A. | June 1, 2020 Google

" One of my best cuts ever. They are also following COVID-19 safety guidelines."

5
Ron V. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Just perfect. Jenn is the best!"

5
common s. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Always wonderful experiences"

4
Mike a. | May 19, 2020 Google

" Got me in quick and did a nice job"

5
Dean W. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Very nice and professional hair stylists. Can also get your hair washed, a massage and my favorite "

2
Kendra B. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Always had a great experience but today I checked in online and arrived on time but she already sta"

5
Padre D. | May 12, 2020 Google

" AARGH! I lost my receipt for yesterday?s style with Bridgett! Since we were away for such a long ti"

5
Luana G. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Love the staff and owner"

5
C C. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Great store. Great stylists."