Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Mesa

5 rating

I enjoy coming here it's really great place!

5 rating

Nice job!

1 rating

They completely botched my child?s haircut just days before starting a new school. Instead of admitting they were having a problem, they just kept taking off more and more hair until the kiddo was in tears, it is too short to style at all and it is STILL uneven! They had the kid in the chair for over an hour. Never going back.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 117 Client reviews

5
Castle R. | October 8, 2021 Google

" I enjoy coming here it's really great place!"

5
Michael B. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Nice job!"

1
Riley D. | July 28, 2021 Google

" They completely botched my child?s haircut just days before starting a new school. Instead of admit"

5
noah k. | June 20, 2021 Google

" I've been coming here for my last few clippings and I appreciate the service every time, Luz is ama"

5
David M. | June 8, 2021 Google

" I've been going to Kimmy since the day she started! I'm super happy every ??"

5
Christopher C. | June 6, 2021 Google

" I'm bald now so I don't go in anymore (man that's sad to think about haha) but the staff here is al"

5
Chris M. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Staff is awesome ?"

5
Sierra H. | April 13, 2021 Google

" As a woman with long hair, I was a little nervous to get my hair cut here, but I am glad that I gav"

5
Alfredo C. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Warm inviting friendly perfesionals . All staff is wonderful."

5
C G. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Always looking sharp after!"